Happy Mother’s Day

Today is Mother’s Day here in the US, so I just wanted to wish all the moms out there a very happy Mother’s Day!

I’m starting my day off with going out to brunch with my family (which is far and away my absolute favorite meal to go out for!). My son has a soccer game in the afternoon, but after that, I will be relaxing with my family— and, yes, there will be knitting. Of course!

If you’re a mom, I hope your day is filled with special treats, too! And even if you’re not, I hope your day is still filled with yarny goodness!

About Laura

Avid knitter!

Posted on May 13, 2012, in knitting. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

